Day 19

Make, Give, Contribute, Challenge. 1 year, 100 challenges. 6/100 complete.

Tonight it was ‘Satay Skewers with Spicy Peanut Dipping Sauce’ p19 and I have to say the word I would use is authentic. Very good flavour on the satay sauce. I possibly over cooked the meat a little but I do have fears of under-cooked meat!

Yes another challenge done. Challenge 12 – go to the home of a friend with a new baby and help out. My version of helping out was to take big sister with master 3 and I to a picnic in the country at a friend’s house. So today it really was about simple pleasures. A morning off for one mama and a morning of running around, looking at animals and jumping.

We Play

We Jump

We Fly

 So keeping simplicity in mind I leave you with the following shots of Master 3 and little friend – jumping, laughing and living life. This is a lesson this mama is trying to learn a little more. Slow down, look, feel, laugh enjoy the wonders of this beautiful place we live.

Little Feet Jump

Flight

3 responses

  1. I thought Sam was Master 3!! I thought that I had Master one with me and that he was in his pushchair!

  2. ah yes – fixed now! Long day!

  3. Glad that was sorted – the thought had occurred to me too!

Leave a Reply

