Day 60

Make, Give, Contribute, Challenge. 1 year, 100 creative challenges. 15/100 complete.

Today I am inspired by colour, by beautiful fabric and by people who live with a smile on their faces.

Here are some of our beach memories from Saturday.

I have started cutting squares for the next project and I have booked tickets for ‘Handmade Nation’ which is showing for one night here on Thursday. I bought my ticket off the felt.co.nz website. A lovely place to browse if you’re ever wanting just the right piece of homemade/handmade perfection.

That’s it today – be beautiful.

2 responses

  1. godzoned (Debbie) | Reply

    great photos. Glad to see it wasn’t photos from Sunday with all the Tsunami warnings around.

    Hey I’m starting to post about my cooking endeavors with the Edmonds cook book.

  2. SOunds cool I’ll check it out!

Leave a Reply

