Day 61

Make, Give, Contribute, Challenge. 1 year, 100 creative challenges. 16/100 complete.

Today I will complete Challenge 42 to make some unusual muffins and take them to a meeting. I am going to take them to my first sign language class. I have made my version of Pumpkin and Chocolate Chip Muffins – think American style pumpkin pie rather than pumpkin soup! I am very excited about starting my new thing!

I have finished my top/jacket as well but will have to post a picture tomorrow.

Tonight we also had ‘Vege Wedges’ which were good but I used the wrong kind of potatoes – as you do! However we all ate them anyway.

hkg – a little message care of Master 3 for your inspiration!

What else is there to say?

Leave a Reply

