Day 108 and 109

28/100 complete

Tonight I made Blueberry and Dark Chocolate Muffins. They weren’t from any recipe book but they tasted great. Is there anythnig that is not improved by the addition of dark chocolate?

 Tomorrow I plan to complete 2 more challenges which will get me back on track.

Down By The River

The busyness of life has side-tracked me a little from feeling productively creative but I am looking forward to later in the week when I can spend some time creating.

A Sunday Walk

Meantime. These are some images from a  family stroll on the weekend. Being with these 3 is good for my soul and that can only help the creative process.

One response

  1. what a cheeky little smile Will has! so cute!! x x x

Leave a Reply

