Day 118

34/100 complete

Today I completed Challenge 77 – to write 10 things I love about someone and nothing else. My biggest difficulty doing this was choosing the person. There are so many people I could do this for. But I chose one and I have posted the card.

I also made Double Chocolate Oaty Biscuits and Blueberry Muffins for a pregnant friend who is in the awful sick phase at the start of the journey.

At the moment I have great visions of a pea-green cape I want to make. I don’t have the pattern or the fabric but we shall see… Going to browse patterns this evening.

One response

  1. godzoned (Debbie) | Reply

    good luck about the pattern. I know you will have a fab cape in the end

Leave a Reply

