A giveaway!

Okay so I am also thinking of joining in an activity on the big wide world of blogging. I have discovered all sorts of crafty (in the good way) people out there and they love to do giveaways.

So I thought I might join in on this one organised by Sew Mama Sew I will of course let you know. But I thought it could be a bit of fun and in keeping with my make and give theme in general. Also if you want to enter any of the give-aways other people are doing this is the place to go.

Leave a Reply

