Make It Work!

36/100 complete

Tonight I am working on Master soon-to-be 4’s handmade birthday gift. Lots of hand-sewing means I can at least watch the final of Project Runway while I work.

Last night I also made some needle felted brooches which I think I will use for the giveaway.

Felted Brooches

Fabric and wadding for Master 1’s quilt also bought  and I have bought the equipment I need for my mystery project too.

Hopefully tomorrow I might have a sneak peek of the birthday gift ready.

3 responses

  1. Just watched Project Runway – Gosh I knew it would be Irina but how I wish it had been Althea!
    Like the felt brooches and looking forward to seeing the birthday gift.

  2. I love your brooches anything made with felt is sooooooo yummy

  3. These brooches are lovely!

    Thanks for your comments on my blog. I like your 100 item list too! What fun.

Leave a Reply

