Love Is…

42/100 complete

Love is ironing 14 shirts in a row.

I never iron except when I am trying REALLY hard to make something properly – it’s the only time my clothes ever get ironed.

Usually I don’t iron my lovely man’s shirts – yes he is capable. But he also does the compost every night, the dishes every night, the rubbish, and just about everything else around the house too as well as being an amazing Dad.

So tonight love is giving him a whole wardrobe full of ironed shirts.

He’s pretty cool.

I like him a lot.

2 responses

  1. awww thats so sweet 🙂

  2. Can I just second that aaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwww! And I wanted to write that before I saw someone already had!

Leave a Reply

