6 To Go…

50/100 complete

Not 6 challenges but 6 recipes to go and I have completed Sophie Gray’s first book. Today I made waffles and the caramel sauce (which didn’t work!) so that is 2 more recipes completed.

Blueberry Waffles

Luckily we had a house half full of football watchers – (not me!) – to eat the produce.

Caramel and Banana Waffles

Last night I went to my lovely friend Ruth’s house and did some wet felting which I hadn’t done for a long time. I just played about but I liked the end result.

Felted Tree

One response

  1. Oh, I think I could eat caramel banana waffles whether or not the caramel turned out. 🙂 Yummy!

Leave a Reply

