Image

51/100 complete

Last night I completed Challenge 65 – To make a collection of images that appeal. I used mainly fashion mags to do this and I have concluded – shape, texture, contrast, colour, volume… there are certain aspects of each that intrinsically appeal. I think people each have a default setting for these when they look at clothing, design, architecture etc and that is why the world is so varied.

Images

To me this is sign of a Creator who loves diversity, difference, contrast, uniqueness….

Do You See How I See?

I’m glad we don’t all like the same.

I think I’m still on a journey to really knowing my own sense of style and taste – but I am enjoying the journey.

Leave a Reply

