And The Sun Shone

72/1oo complete

In The Park

Today I completed Challenge 15 – because my lovely husband suggested a family picnic at beautiful Mona Vale. Now technically the challenge is having a picnic in a friend’s garden but as I consider God a friend and the whole world is His garden (nicely tendered by the council – thank you) then it works for me.

Boys and Balls

Aunt, ‘Uncle’, Ma and Pop.

Aunty N 'Uncle A'

Enjoying the sunshine.

In The Daffodils

Sharing food.

Exploring With Ma

And celebrating life together.

With My Dad

I also shopped for fabric for another challenge. I had a great time with the colour scheme they gave me and finding fabrics that will work with it.

Sport

It feels like ages since I’ve shopped for fabric it was nice to be there. Photos tomorrow.

With The Big Ball

One response

  1. My goodness Aunty N and Uncle A are attractive people! 😉

Leave a Reply

