Button Shop

Have you entered the book giveaway? It closes on Friday. Don’t miss out.

Today master 4 and I played ‘Button Shop’.

We laid out all the special buttons and they were the shop then we used some of the boring buttons for money.

The Shop

We had such fun buying and describing the buttons we wanted.

Lovely Buttons

It was sweet time for us together playing while Master 1 had a sleep.

I have also completed Challenge 53 –  a photo to a special aunty far away who needs to know we think of her often.

Heart Buttons

Tonight I HAVE to finish a project for another wonderful friend and then I can get some serious posting done tomorrow.

Today I got my new recipe book in the post – loving Sophie (as I do) I’m sure this will be a winner.

Yum

Also this week I have lots of sweet treats to make for a special family celebration on the weekend. I’m always thrilled when I get the calorie section of the catering to work on. So much fun. I’m not going to write the list of what I’m making or I’ll probably get told to scale it back. I’ll just keep you informed as I make – too late then!

75/100 complete

One response

  1. Fun with buttons. Such a family history.Looks like a great game.xx

Leave a Reply

