Wardobe Wednesday & Crafting

Today I decided to join in the Wardrobe Wednesday fun which is a chance for us mamas to try and be more yummy than slummy in our attire. You can check out other people’s ensembles here.

This week it was a homemade theme. Today I was wearing a coat I made from a furnishing remnant.  I love it and I always get heaps of comments when I wear it. Also hand-me-down jeans from my mama, who got too skinny for them. Bracelet from my sister who bought it in Korea. Shoes $8 from the warehouse. A lot yummier than how slummy I usually am!

Today

It was Master 4’s first day at his new kindy so I figured best foot forward.

This is the crafting I have been up to.

Felt and Fabric

Making name sampler type things. Here are my first two.

Felt on Canvas

I am very pleased with them I can see them being a regular gift for little people.

Together

81/100 complete

Leave a Reply

