Sending Me Love

On Monday night I completed Challenge 23 and took my lovely sister out for dessert. We followed it by an evening looking at clothes at the local Polytech students fashion show. Lots of fun.

New Fabric

Yesterday I received a parcel from the lovely NarniaMum who decided to give something away every week of her birthday month. These are my gorgeous and inspiring treats.

My Lovely Treats

Spotlight also sent me a voucher so today I went shopping and got this gorgeous selection of fabric which will eventually become a top, dress and in a quilt.

Top Fabric

I also made this little hand puppet the other day with Master 4’s assistance. We call him Harold. Master 4 drew the face and I stitched over his drawing. We have had lots of fun with him already and he perfectly fits Master 4’s hand.

Harold

I have also completed 2 baby feely mats which I am pleased with. Photos tomorrow.

Dress Fabric

87/100 complete

Quilt Fabric

Leave a Reply

