Latest Projects

I have completed these baby mats recently.

Feely Mats

I also enjoyed a chance to op shop with a friend Challenge 35, not that we brought much clothing but we had fun planning some crafty projects together.

I was supposed to complete the babysitting Challenge 6 too but the couple didn’t manage to get out together so I did a hang out with a new mama time instead. I’ll try again but I am ticking the Challenge off because I needed to offer and I did and we will make it happen.

Now I need to work hard on completing a set of  Christmas decorations for the swap I joined and planning a crafty night with friends.

And I enjoyed a gorgeous dusk beach walk with my favourite man Challenge 31 holding hands and an ice cream in the other hand. These are the moments of life to treasure.

91/100 complete

One response

  1. Wow you are almost there! At the nd will you please give us a round up of the year? Best challenges, most rewarding, things you learnt etc.

    Thanks
    Alex

Leave a Reply

