My Cupboards are Full

My fabric cupboards that is!

Grandma and Grandad gave me spotlight vouchers for Christmas and then I got sent a $10 voucher in the post for my birthday as well.

So I had a little fun

Then when I took it all to the counter about 4 of the fabrics were even cheaper than the tags!

So I spent $3.69 of my ‘pocket-money’ and with my vouchers and got all of this:

Treasures!

Which will become –

4 dresses (I’ve decided I need to wear more dresses)

Some summer PJs for my wee men

And something for a quilt I plan to make Flip this year.

At least this should give me some things to make for ‘Make My Week’ over the next wee while.

Yay! I think that’s pretty good for what I spent!

One response

  1. Look forward to seeing the end results!

Leave a Reply

