Make My Week #16 Draft Stoppers

These were a request from The Atlas

A request to craft? From the husband? How’s a girl to resist.

I even tried to choose manly fabric!

And I put some words on them. Because I love words

And really how boring would they be otherwise?

Also one is entirely stuffed from the contents of my sewing room rubbish bin. Loving the recycling people.

And now we have no drafts in the hall and 2 new things for the boys to play with so it seems. Flip is very pleased with the words. He likes words too – bless him!

2 responses

  1. Rebecca Ansley | Reply

    well done, these are sooo cool! You have so many great ideas!!
    x x x x

  2. Cute – I love them!

Leave a Reply

