Super Easy Exercise Book Makeover

Call me what you like but it seems wrong to pass up 25c 1B4 exercise books in the January stationery sales.

Turned out today I was in need of 2 of these for different reasons.

But they are hardly the most inspiring things to look at are they?

Too lazy to make a ‘proper cloth cover’ I thought I’d do a bin dive into my sewing room bin for some scraps.

I glued the scraps on and then I just durasealed over the top. Pretty pleased with my efforts actually.

Could be a good project to spend with crafty friends while we watch Anne of Green Gables don’t you think?

2 responses

  1. Rebecca Ansley | Reply

    gorgeous! i love them x

Leave a Reply

