Make My Week #36 A Plane! (guest post)

Well technically as I am writing this post it isn’t a guest post but my ‘make my week’ is made by someone else.

My lovely bro-in-law whipped up this little beauty for my boys yesterday morning because he felt the urge.

No pattern just one of those mysterious brains that can work these things out.

Due to the never-ending but hopefully ending soon renovations all creative endeavours have hit an all-time slow.

 

So thanks Alex for keeping the creations coming – we love you!

2 responses

  1. My pleasure, it took me back to my childhood. Except now I am much better at building them!

  2. Wow. This guy is cool! Anyone know if he’s single?!!

Leave a Reply

