2 Little Winners

Thanks to all who entered my ‘Wimpy Kid’ giveaway. I so enjoy giving things away and I’m delighted to announce the winners

Penny

and Widge

Both wonderful bloggers who I have encountered through the big wide world of blog-land – you know that place all us geeky bloggers hang out and make weird laughing sounds! – you should really try it sometime if you don’t blog already!! 🙂

Congratulations ladies and thank you to all of you who read my blog and leave me comments. I love them. I really, really do!

One response

  1. eeeee thankyou!!!
    kids are going to be thrilled!
    might actually pop it in the christmas stocking if I can keep them from trying to rent it at the DVD store for that long!

Leave a Reply

