Handmade Happiness

On my birthday I was very spoilt.

I wanted to share a few of the handmade gifts I received that might inspire you.

This amazing bag Juliet made.

This cute, cute purse/clutch from Nin made by Annie.

This gorgeous stitching made by my sis.

And this incredible cake that I was given at music group made with love by one of our mamas.

With all sorts of my favourite details made from handmade-fondant icing.

And I received a cake on my birthday from another friend too.

I know – so spoilt and that was all of the handmade loveliness either.

12 responses

  1. That cake! Wow! LOVELY presents x

  2. Wow! AMAZING cake!!!
    (Did something go wrong with the picture of your sisters stitching, or is it just my dinosaur computer playing up?)

  3. Lovely presents!! And I agree with the others – that cake!

  4. That cake looks fantastic! Did it taste as good as it looked?

  5. Lucky girl. I didn’t wee the stitching made by your sis?

    Beautiful presents. xx

  6. WOW
    that cake is amazing!!!

    Love and Light

  7. Your sister’s stitching is amazing… I would recognise those houses as being Dutch any day of the week. What a talented bunch you girls are!!!

  8. that cake is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. That cake is MAGNIFICENT!!
    Love the other gifts too 🙂
    x

  10. Wow, what a lucky girl you are. I love it when others realise how much someone appreciates handmade goodies.

  11. Lucky you! That cake is fantastic!

Leave a Reply

