Decoration Additions

This year I signed up again for the Sew Funky Christmas Ornament swap.

Dione the organiser swaps in every group so this year she is making and receiving 115 new Christmas Decorations – her tree must look amazing!

Now I have these lovely new ornaments hanging on my tree.

I sent them all one of my tui blanket ones.

I have so enjoyed the couple of swaps I’ve done this year.

Thanks heaps ‘group 16’ and to Dione for organising it. She blogs about each one as she receives them so pop over if you want to feel inspired.

2 responses

  1. Holy Moly, imagine the amount of time that 115 decorations would require…what a legend!

    I adore your selection here Miriam, so festive and ‘kiwi’ 🙂

    x

  2. They’re so cute!

Leave a Reply

