Make My week # 51 – Boy Board Shorts

These were under the tree on the 25th

A pair for each of my 3 favourite people

(The Atlas got some too but he’s not such a keen model)

board shorts for my boys with a pocket in fabric they’d love.

These shots also show their new Dutch t-shirts. So cute.

I know the photos don’t show a lot of short but they move fast and I wasn’t entirely focussed!

ps- there will be another ‘make my week’ post this week because there are 52 weeks in a year, and I’d hate to stumble at the last hurdle now wouldn’t I?

6 responses

  1. How wonderful you made clothes for the boys – I don’t think (hmmmmmmm) that I’ve ever made clothing for my lil man – you inspire me ::))

  2. Very cute and glad the t-shirts have been a success too!

  3. I must admit that I noticed those t-shirts yesterday and wondered if they’d been sent over from Holland. Love the shorts, well done you!

  4. Have just been having a catch up on all your lovely crafty bits and pieces that you made for Christmas.

    Glad that you and the family had a wonderful day despite the shaking going on down there, and all the best for the New Year xx

  5. Looks like a fun Christmas was had.

Leave a Reply

