Wardrobe Wednesday

This is part of the ‘putting the New into your year’ – theme for wardrobe wednesday in January

This is a maxi I made last year. I always get compliments when I wear it so when The Atlas took me to see the new TinTin movie on a muggy hot evening I thought it was the perfect choice.

No styling. I wore my hair in a plaited bun because it was dirty and some mother of pearl earring my sis gave me in about 2003.

To see what other people are wearing pop over to Nin’s at Sailor Spy.

5 responses

  1. That dress is beautiful!! Does you have a pattern for it?

  2. I can’t believe you had enough to do a full length dress from that fabric and I love a good cowl neck – the fit is beautiful Miriam 🙂

  3. Such a stunning dress. I’m pretty sure I saw you in it about a month ago walking out of Chanel X. All my friends thought your dress was awesome, and I was like ‘yea, she made that, and I totally know her!’ haha!

  4. ahhh you are gorgeous!

  5. wow! you wear that dress amazingly well!!!
    gorgeous lady~~

    D x

Leave a Reply

