January Giveaway

Just scraping in to January here!! One of my goals for the year is to participate in a giveaway every month. So, for January I am giving away a set of my handmade coasters.

These feature images from the story Goldilocks and the 3 Bears. I am happy to post to NZ or Australia.

Because I believe in the power of encouragement to enter this giveaway you need to email, text or twitter/fb an encouraging word to someone. A friend, relative, old teacher…. use the next minute to open a tab or your phone and send someone an unexpected piece of encouragement. Then come back here and leave a name, first name is fine or initials of that person.

Giveaway closes on Valentines Day so then I can send someone a Valentines surprise.

And just to really bring the love you can enter as many times as you like but each entry has to be a new encouragement to a different person. So send your ripples of encouragement out peeps. Here is mine to you – thank you for reading my blog, for participating in my journey and for commenting when you do.

11 responses

  1. Debbie!

  2. You just reminded me that I promised to look over my friends CV and give her some feedback. Just done that. Ta Nin x

  3. Heather – a great friend who keeps pushing me to do things that I never thought I would be able to do.

  4. I’ve just sent a text to my very dear friend RG, to wish her luck for her new role in her teaching department, and to thank her for a recent visit which really brought me out of my morning sickness doldrums 🙂 Gorgeous coasters, by the way!

  5. Have just stumbled upon your blog for the first time. Love love love the coasters! Just sent a note to NB – an old friend.

  6. […] is running a lovely giveaway this month, so pop on over and check out her blog, MakeItGiveIt – Let it Shine, and share some lovin’ too!*** -45.878760 170.502798 Share this:TwitterFacebookLike […]

  7. […] Handmade Coasters from MakeItGiveIt blog January Giveaway MakeItGiveIt – Let it Shine , a very interesting and inspiring blog if you love all things handmade __________________ $1 […]

  8. […] forget to enter my giveaway too Like this:LikeBe the first to like this post. from → Gratefulness, Inspiration, Living […]

  9. Love the blog. I sent a note to a friend Kate, hopefully she checks out your stuff, right up her ally!

  10. […] A day early this week. (Valentines Day tomorrow folks – last chance to enter my giveaway) […]

Leave a Reply

