February Giveaway – in case you missed it!

One of my goals for this year to be behind some kind of giveaway every month and last week I snuck my Feb giveaway into a BMWB post…..and I think some of you missed it 😉

So here’s the details again! Please do enter if you think you’d get some fun from it.

One of my friend/readers, Juliet, has been doing BMWB with her wee ones and this giveaway is inspired by her post here. It’s a simple sewing kit for you to try with your child/ren.

Wide plastic weave stuff/ fabric? for stitching on, wool for stitching with and a large eye-d needle.

Open until 14th March – happy to post internationally. Especially happy to hear from any little people who would like to win this.

To enter leave a comment telling me a happy adult-child memory you have.

Every comment is an ego boost so don’t leave me hanging here people!

Leave a Reply

