Wardrobe Wednesday – Remix May

So here is version 3 of my re-mixing efforts.

Version one:

Version two:

I pushed the boat out this week and wore a skirt over the dress – this is a big deal for me. I’m quite pleased with the results.

Now I need to get my thinking cap on for my remix next week. It has been a lot of fun seeing people’s remixers – some real transformations.

This week I am wearing – shoes $30 on sale about 5 years ago, skirt – The Atlas bought me when we were in Pisa, Italy, necklace – 50c from an op-shop held together with a badge also 50, earrings – handmade,

and wearing one of my very favourite rings bought for me by 2 very special friends about 8 years ago.

Check out the others here –  a bit late – I just realised I hadn’t published this!!!

Wardrobe Wednesday at SailorSpy.co.nz

3 responses

  1. That ring is AMAZING! The skirt over top looks great, I have never done anything like that either, very brave 🙂

  2. Love the ring and the remix, so clever!

  3. Love the pink shoes, and the ring! 🙂

Leave a Reply

