Wardrobe Wednesday – The Final Remix

It’s been great seeing how people remix a garment different ways But I have found it a bit commitment to actively wear the same thing once a week – I am a variety lover after all.

It’s not to say I don’t wear a lot of things over and over but when I have to wear something it feels like a ‘uniform’ – I know I am strange.

So here is my final remix styled up with some tights I was given by a friend who bought them and then didn’t like them on herself and a wee cardi thingy I picked up with a voucher I had – from Farmers – it was half of the on special price – whoop!

Here’s the months line-up – What is your fav?

I quite like the first one I think – I’m so in love with that belt!

Other lovelies over here

Wardrobe Wednesday at SailorSpy.co.nz

9 responses

  1. There you are looking all glamorous yet again, how do you manage it?

    1. not sure that I rock glamorous too often but thanks anyway!

  2. Love it!!! You have such an awesome sense of style 😀

    1. aww thanks I feel like I’m just beginning to get a sense of my own style

  3. oh my goodness i am LOVING that blue!!!

    1. it is rather fun in a slightly smurfy way!

  4. Anyone who can get away with blue tights is a fashion hero to me! Love the different spins on the same dress – you are so creative!

    1. thanks Cate – it has been a challenge to think up different ways to wear it

  5. I vote for the red outfit, but agree they are all awesome!

Leave a Reply

