Make My Week #22 – Cupcake Cushion

Joining in here again – oh so inspiring to see what people make in their creative lives

I share my creative space on Village Voices

This week it is another birthday party present for a very sweet little lady.

I like the colour combo and the way her name turned out – I free motion stitched it on the machine. Flip assured me after the party she loved it and didn’t want to let it go.

I do like green and pink together in these sort of projects.

What is your favourite colour combo?

5 responses

  1. That is SO adorable! I love the embroidery and flower bling, too. It will be a big hit! 🙂

  2. Loving that cushion!

  3. gorgeous yet again! love it!

  4. Such a cute cushion. The colours are really pretty and you are so clever doing free motion quilting!

Leave a Reply

