Make My Week #27 – Cushions, Cushions, Cushions!

Another birthday present cushion and a set of cushions for a friend for their holiday home.

The birthday cushion was a very girly girl. From Mum’s description I would say the room was very Disney princess and this is about as close as I get to pink on pink.

I did some little hand-stitched details on the other cushions just to make them a bit more interesting.

More cushions I’ve made this year here and here and here

This year I’ve been making something creative every week

I share my creative space on Village Voices

Have you entered my giveaway yet?

5 responses

  1. Cute cushions – very nice!

  2. Lovely cushions!

  3. lovely cushions, well done!!!

  4. What a ‘cushy’ job! A

Leave a Reply

