Wardrobe Wednesday – Apres Ski

Okay so I can tell you with all certainty I don’t look glamorous or even presentable every day.

In the spirit of sharing I have included a selection of my holiday outfits at the Mt. John Observatory, on the ski field, ice skating. I know I am SO stylish!!! 😉

This is my actual outfit of the week. I bought this at SaveMart in Timaru on the way home (we took a little detour).  One strap needed re-sewing, very quick job – a reason for getting rid of a dress?? Maybe its original owner hated mending as much as I do.

Outfit:

Dress – $11.99 SaveMart Timaru

Top – Zara UK

Necklace – homemade, you like?

Shoes – The Warehouse – $5 on sale

I have been inspired by some layering going on by some of the Wardrobe Wednesday ladies. I love that this dress will also work for summer. Super comfy, stretchy, lightweight….

See what others are wearing over at Nin’s place.

Leave them a comment they’ll be stoked.
Wardrobe Wednesday at SailorSpy.co.nz

4 responses

  1. you DO STILL rock it in holiday attire my friend! I’m headin to Save Mart… you seem to uncover the coolest stuff!!

    1. I actually tried on that dress and the other hing I bought as an after thought. Sometimes I do well and other times I don’t find anything!

  2. You always look stylish whatever you wear wherever you wear it

    1. Def don’t rock polar fleece trackies but I still wear them occasionally!

Leave a Reply

