Finally Friday

Today I am grateful for 2 loads of washing on the line after a week of torrential rain.

and I am really, really glad I saved my photos elsewhere before the computer crashed and burned taking all of the contents of the hard-drive with it

so I’m mostly grateful with a little bit of technology hate thrown in for good measure

and you know what – the things I really, really am grateful for can’t be killed by a technology malfunction

it’s Friday people – whoot! and whoop! (because I quite like both those words.)

4 responses

  1. Meh to the rain I say
    It always rains in Auckland ;(
    Love your loving xxx

    1. Oh the rain it does get one’s spirits down when it goes on and on and on….

  2. Ahhhh – computers… you reminded me that we need to do something about the thousands of photos on my computer also!

    Over winter, over RAIN in particular!

    1. oh yes PLEASE do save those photos pronto – not worth the heart break of losing them!

Leave a Reply

