Father’s Day

Today I want to honor The Atlas who parents our boys with all the characteristics I most hope for them when they grow up – strength, gentleness, generosity and a great sense of adventure.

I found this on pinterest and I think that it is true and I am thrilled for my boys that the things they are watching in their dad will become legacy’s for their own children one day.

And for to the 3 men who play a ‘Dad’ role in my life (Dad, Pop, Granddad) – I hope you recognise things in me that are part of the gift I have received from your input into my own life. I am the richer for your impact on me and I love you.

One response

  1. Gosh your big boy looks like his Dad!

    We are both blessed with the best Dad’s our kids could ask for, thank you Lord!

Leave a Reply

