December Giveaway – Little Things

There is something about little things I just love so this month I thought I would make a giveaway from little things.

A little lined notebook

2 tiny tea-cup erasers

a fair-trade Christmas decoration with tiny seed beads and maybe some other tiny things too.

If you’d like a mini parcel of love for yourself this Christmas leave me a comment.

I’ll draw next Monday and try to get it in the post for you so you can receive it before the end of the year.

Thank you so much to all of you who have entered my monthly giveaways this year. I hope to continue them next year.

25 responses

  1. I love Craig Pottons work!! And you do awesome giveaways 😀

    1. Thanks I rather liked the one I won of yours too!

  2. Those tea cup erasers are adorable! You are such a lovely person to have done these monthly giveaways x

    1. I have so enjoyed it 🙂

  3. Those erasers are soooooo cute!

  4. I love that wee tree, it’s nice to have something that’s not made from plastic!

    1. i couldn’t agree more!

  5. 최다해 gongjumonica | Reply

    This looks cute! Thanks for sharing this giveaway. Please include me in the draw. 🙂

      1. 최다해 gongjumonica

        Thank you~~

  6. I love the notebook & tree…thanks for hosting.

  7. What a lovely notebook, and other little things. Please count me in!

  8. So cute.. especially love the wee tea cups!

    1. I loved them too so sweet!

  9. Such a sweet give-away. Count me in please.
    x

  10. My mom calls me such a baby but I love little things too!

    Thanks for hosting this cute little give away!

  11. I enjoy your posts, and am finally de-lurking! Thanks for your refreshing take on life. Blessings at Christmas time to your family. (Little things are fab, don’t you think?)

    1. yes, yes I do! Thanks for your lovely comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

