Make My Week #51 – Face Cushions

These will be under the tree for my 2 favourite boys.

My concept was to make silhouettes (am I the only one who finds it impossible to spell that word??) of my boys faces with the things that they love surrounding them – kind of like what is inside their heads is now outside and around. One for my number lover and one for my vehicle lover.

 

I think they will love them – super easy to make I might do a tutorial if anyone is interested.

Joining in with this lovely new crafty linky and out creative spaces too.

 Show & Tell Thursday's

5 responses

  1. Lovely little faces. Good work. x

  2. These are super dooper cute!
    I’d love to know how you did it !! !!

  3. ooh I like those! Did you do the silhouettes with black felt?

Leave a Reply

