Will You Follow Me?

Happy New Year Lovelies!

You are probably aware since May 2012 I have been posting all my posts on 2 different blogs one here and one at blogspot.

As of today I am only going to be posting there – I have my fingers crossed you will come over and join me there.

If you’re an email kind of follower you can  still do that there – just sign up on the box on the right like you did on this one.yoyo2

and you can comment with a google account, or anonymously (but please leave your name) or choose Name/URL and just add your name and email and leave the other bit blank….. okay???

Some of you have been here since I first posted on Jan 1st 2010 and I want to say thank you so much for your kind words and your enthusiasm as I started – I hope I have improved along the way – even if my grammar hasn’t. 😮

Here’s to a new year, to new possibilities and to Hope.

Thanks so much my wordpress friends

Please join me here at Create Hope Inspire (see I made biscuits to welcome you??)

Miriam xxxx

Leave a Reply

